SURFER POLL 2012 wow. What a great night! Some call it the biggest night in surfing, some call it a excuse to get dressed up. What ever your outlook is were just stoked to be a proud sponsor and to be a part of the 2012 Surfer Poll. A few our athletes made their way to the stage last night: Mark Mathews winning the “Worst Wipeout” award, Jordy Smith raked number 9, and John John Florence ranked number 2 best athlete of the year. As soon as the last award was given and the beat dropped the rest of the night was a big blur.

The post 2012 SURFER POLL AWARDS appeared first on O'Neill.

Older Post Newer Post