Mishka June Tour Dates

jazzy

ECO’Neill Brand Ambassador Mishka has a busy June. Check the tour list below and come out to a show!

Friday 10-Jun-11 Charleston, SC Pourhouse
Saturday 11-Jun-11 Wilmington, NC Soapbox
Sunday 12-Jun-11 Carrborro, NC Local 506
Tuesday 14-Jun-11 Roanoake, VA Awful Arthur’s
Wednesday 15-Jun-11 Harrisburg, PA Abbey Bar
Thursday 16-Jun-11 Virginia Beach, VA The Jewish Mother

Saturday 18-Jun-11 Towson, MD Recher Theatre
Sunday 19-Jun-11 Washington, DC Red Palace
Monday 20-Jun-11 Ocean City, MD Seacrets
Tuesday 21-Jun-11 Philadelphia, PA Tin Angel
Thursday 23-Jun-11 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Friday 24-Jun-11 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Saturday 25-Jun-11 Teaneck, NJ Mexicali
Sunday 26-Jun-11 New York, NY City Winery
Tuesday 28-Jun-11 Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
Wednesday 29-Jun-11 Chicago, IL Schubas

The post Mishka June Tour Dates appeared first on O'Neill.


Older Post Newer Post