Nils Schweizer Wins Kona Pro!

Nils! Photo: Tupat

O’Neill right coast team rider Nils Schweizer won the Kona Pro for the third year in a row! Congrats Nils! Full Story on Surfline.

With a mixed 3-4ft inconsistent swell the locals used their knowledge to edge out the competition.

Kona Pro
1nd Nils Schweizer
2nd Evan Thompson
3rd Ryan Briggs
4th Asher Nolan

DNA Energy Pro Junior Final Results
1 – Kanoa Igarashi (USA)
2 – Daniel Glenn (USA)
3 – Evan Thompson (USA)

4 – Ryan Croteau (USA)

The post Nils Schweizer Wins Kona Pro! appeared first on O'Neill.

Older Post Newer Post