O’Neill World Cup 2010 airing on FuelTV

jazzy

Fuel is airing the 2010 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing. We don’t want to spoil the ending for you, but we’ll give you a hint, it was an O’Neill Team Rider.

Airing Saturday, March 5 at 9:00 PM ET/PT, FUEL TV will showcase the “VTCS: O’Neill World Cup of Surfing at Sunset Beach 2010.” The O’Neill World Cup is the second stop of the 28th annual Vans Triple Crown of Surfing, presented by Rockstar Energy Drink.

This year’s surfing conditions threw the surfers for a loop. Check out the best surfers in the world, including Chris Ward, Tim Reyes, Jason Shibata, and Flynn Novak, as well as, Sunset favorites Joel Centeio, Sunny Garcia, Myles Padaca and Pancho Sullivan battle through their heats.

The final stop on the ASP Women’s World Tour, the O’Neill Women’s World Cup of Surfing, features Sunset Beach local Coco Ho, former World Champion Sofia Mulanovich, Silvana Lima, and wildcard Tyler Wright, along defending champion Carissa Moore and others.

“VTCS: O’Neill World Cup of Surfing at Sunset Beach 2010” Air Dates:
Saturday – 3/5/2011 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Saturday – 3/5/2011 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT
Sunday – 3/6/2011 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Sunday – 3/6/2011 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Saturday – 3/12/2011 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

The post O’Neill World Cup 2010 airing on FuelTV appeared first on O'Neill.


Older Post Newer Post